Online Help > Web Interface > Administration > Users and Groups

Groups

 

Groups are used to organize users for easier management of permissions.

In this section, you can create, manage and delete groups.

 

Groups

Groups

 

Create Groups

 

Click the Plus (AddPlus) icon at the top right.

Name it and assign users in one single step.

 

Group Creation

Group Creation

 

Managing Groups

 

Use the Edit button next to each group to manage, change the name of the group or the list of users.