Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Groups

Groups are used to organize users for easier management of permissions.

In this section, you can create, manage and delete groups.

Groups

Groups

Create Groups

Click the Plus (AddPlus) icon at the top right.

Name it and assign users in one single step.

Group Creation

Group Creation

Managing Groups

Use the Edit button next to each group to manage, change the name of the group or the list of users.